Faculty and Staff


WMS Faculty and Staff

5th Grade

bassham 




Melissa Bassham

5th Grade Math

basshamm1@mauryk12.org

harden 




Karol Harden

5th Grade Math

kharden@mauryk12.org

 


Sharon Prince

5
th Grade SS

sprince@mauryk12.org

 




Mary Cass

5th Grade Science

mcass@mauryk12.org
             

NICHOLS





Deana Nichols

5th Grade Science

nicholsd4@mauryk12.org

whitacre




Danielle Whitacre

5th Grade Social Studies

dwhitacre@mauryk12.org


d staggs




Cortney Turner

5th Grade ELA

cstaggs@mauryk12.org

hickman




       Shelley Hickman

         5th Grade ELA

   shickman@mauryk12.org 


BUNCE




Brittany Bunce

5th Grade ELA

bjbunce@mauryk12.org

roloff




Cierra Roloff

5th Grade Math

cmau@mauryk12.org

6th Grade




Priscilla Jennings

6
th Grade ELA

pjennings@mauryk12.org

hoath




Emma Hoath

6th Grade Math

ehoath@mauryk12.org

MCDUFFEE



Vicki McDuffee

6
th Grade Math

grayv1@mauryk12.org

 


Tammy Quinn

6
th Grade Math

tquinn@mauryk12.org

alderson


 




Ruth Alderson

6
th Grade Science

ralderson@mauryk12.org

hayes




LaJade Hayes

6th Grade ELA/Science

lwhayes@mauryk12.org

yager




Jordan Yager

6
th Grade Science

jyager@mauryk12.org

 

@bryant




Pam Bryant

6th Grade Social Studies

bryantp@mauryk12.org

carey




Sarah Carey

6th Grade Social Studies

scaldwell@mauryk12.org

7th Grade

kilburn 




       Megan Kilburn

       7
th Grade ELA

mkilburn@mauryk12.org

short




Theresa Short

7th Grade ELA

shortt@mauryk12.org

farrell




Amanda Farrell

7th Grade Math

afarrell@mauryk12.org

 


Kenny Anderson

7
th Grade Math

kanderson@mauryk12.org

ackley




Andrew Ackley

7th Grade Science

aackley@mauryk12.org

roberson




Heather Roberson

7th Grade Science

hroberson@mauryk12.org

bishop




Kara Bishop

7th Grade Social Studies

bishopk2@mauryk12.org


 

s smith




Scott Smith

7th Grade Social Studies

gsmith@mauryk12.org

8th Grade

cervin




Chad Ervin

8th Grade ELA

ervinc1@mauryk12.org

staggs




Devin Staggs

8th Grade ELA

dstaggs@mauryk12.org

cromwell




Caitlyn Cromwell

8th Grade Math

ccromwell@mauryk12.org

 dunlap





Mark Dunlap

8
th Grade Algebra/Math

mdunlap@mauryk12.org


kearney




Johanna Kearney

8th Grade Science

jkearney@mauryk12.org

cozart




Justin Cozart

8th Grade Science

jcozart@mauryk12.org

 csmith


 Christi Smith


8th Grade Social Studies

cnsmith@mauryk12.org


 

mcclanahan




Angie McClanahan

8th Grade Social Studies

amcclanahan@mauryk12.org

7th and 8th Grade Interventionists

 




Tammy Scharrrer

Reading Interventionist

 tscharrer@mauryk12.org 

 

Leigh Anna Pollard

Math Interventionist

lpollard@mauryk12.org

Special Services

haynes




Kaylee Haynes

5th Grade

khaynes@mauryk12.org

hinton




Charlotte Hinton

6th Grade

chinton@mauryk12.org

burkeen




Debra Burkeen

8th Grade

burkeend1@mauryk12.org

rhinehart




Rachael Rhinehart

CDC

rrhinehart@mauryk12.org

 ROHLING  


Jennifer Rohling

Autism

jrohling@mauryk12,org


coates




Meghan Jones

Chair

mcoates@mauryk12.org

plunk




Robert Plunk

Gifted

rplunk@mauryk12.org

                                                                                                


Deneen Harrison
        ELL
harrisone1@mauryk12.org

KIMES




Charity Kimes

Speech

ckimes@mauryk12.org

Special Services Assistants

DIXON






Jamey Dixon

frierson





Leslie Frierson

 





littlejohn





Julia Littlejohn

PONDS







Kim Ponds

 






shipley






Rita Shipley

 mash




 Diana Mash

Related Arts

 

Sandra Posey

Art

sposey@mauryk12.org

butler




Curt Butler

Drama

lcbutler@mauryk12.org

morefield




Danny Morefield

Technology

dmorefield@mauryk12.org

sullivan




Patrick Sullivan

Project Lead the Way

psullivan@mauryk12.org

martin




Cord Martin

Band

cjmartin@mauryk12.org

vogt




Austin Vogt

Band

avogt@mauryk12.org

armstrong




Cory Armstrong

Health

caarmstrong@mauryk12.org

bryant




John Bryant

PE

bryantj2@mauryk12.org

bullock



Andra Bullock

PE

abullock@mauryk12.org

 


Marc Higdon

PE

higdonm@mauryk12.org

shipley




Savannah Shipley

PE

sshipley@mauryk12.org


Other Services

 

Ellie Bledsoe

Title I ELA Coach

ebledsoe@mauryk12.org

 

 

 

Rachel Patton

Title I/RTI Coordinator

rpatton@mauryk12.org

 neece


Joanna Neece

Family Resource Director

jneece@mauryk12.org

skelton




Amber Skelton

Librarian

askelton@mauryk12.org

kennedy




Sherrie Kennedy

Librarian Assistant

lawrence




Erin Lawrence

Counseling Clerk

elawrence@mauryk12.org

 ervin




Jennifer Ervin

5/6 Counselor

jervin1@mauryk12.org

brewer




Barbara Brewer

7/8 Counselor

bhbrewer@mauryk12.org

 

Aaron Hoath

ISAS

jahoathjr@mauryk12.org

norman




Beverly Norman

Nurse

bdnorman@mauryk12.org

 collins




          Lorrie Collins
Assistant Cafeteria Manager
  lcollins@mauryk12.org
 daugherty  




       Ken Daugherty
     Building Operator
 dawson




    Taryn Dawson
        Cafeteria
duke 



     LaTina Duke
       Cafeteria
fitzgerald 




       Jean Fitzgerald
     Cafeteria Manager
fitzgerae2@mauryk12.org
 hattoe




     Sharmanita Hatoe
           Cafeteria
 hernandez  




        Vecky Herdandez
              Custodian
Hinson 



 Lisa Hinson
Cafeteria
 myers  




 Cynthia Myers
 Cafeteria
 ortiz




               Ana Ortiz
               Cafeteria
partee   




          Brenda Partee
              Cafeteria
tsmith 




         Thomas Smith 
             Cafeteria
wilhelm   




          Kim Wilhelm
            Cafeteria

Office Staff

Grigsby




Kim Grigsby

Bookkeeper

kgrigsby@mauryk12.org

Lovett




Vielallar Lovett

Attendance/Office Clerk

klovett@mauryk12.org

rohan




Brenda Rohan

Discipline Clerk

brohan@mauryk12.org